University of Arkansas Foundation, Inc. Staff

Clicking on an individual’s name will show their bio for you to read.


Clay H. Davis
President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: clay@uafound.org

Dianna H. Lee
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Email: dianna@uafound.org

Robert Koster
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Email: robert@uafound.org

Vickie Ferguson
Vice President and Director Of Investments
Email: vickie@uafound.org

Traci Phelan
Accounting Manager
Email: traci@uafound.org

Cathy Renner
Accounts Payable Manager
Email: cathy@uafound.org

Robyn Winkle
Applications Administrator
Email: robyn@uafound.org

Barbara Esch
Staff Accountant
Email: barbara@uafound.org

Kenley Casey
Administrative Assistant
Email: kenley@uafound.org